Board Directory 2020-2021

 

Name

Officer Position

Contact Phone Number

Contact E-mail

Janeen Olds

Chair

945-1600

janeen.olds@halaukumana.org

Elwen Freitas

Vice-Chair

945-1600

elwen.freitas@halaukumana.org

Jocelyn Apo

Treasurer

945-1600

jocelyn.apo@halaukumana.org

Michael Shibata

Secretary

945-1600

michael.shibata@halaukumana.org

Keolani Noa

Member

945-1600

knoa@halaukumana.org

Keao NeSmith

Member

945-1600

keao.nesmith@halaukumana.org

Ramsey Fiorello

Member

945-1600

ramsey@halaukumana.org

Kela Fisher

Member

945-1600

kela@halaukumana.org

Sondra Brandon

Member

945-1600

sondra.brandon@halaukumana.org

Downloadable PDF Roster

Share This